Legacy Society

Members of our Legacy Society have expressed their commitment to the essential tremor community by naming the IETF as the ultimate beneficiary of a planned gift. These gifts help further the IETF’s mission and ensure the organization’s future financial stability.

Deceased Donors

Warren Conklin Apgar Bequest

Robert Barfoot

Thelma Beatty Trust

James Breene

Marietta Budack

Butler Family Trust

Shirley A. Cavanagh Bequest

Willima B. Cole Trust

Lillian Courtheoux

Nancy M. Craig Trust

E. Ruth Crum Trust

Beryll G. Deming Trust

Margaret Edwards Estate

Irene Feimer Anger Bequest

Howard Fisher Trust

Deceased Donors

Albert Gendron Living Trust

Anne Gilstrap

Goodenough Family Trust

Louis Griebler

Lorraine Hellstern

Shirley Henry

Joseph L. Hores

John P. Hyde Estate

Frans Jahger

Edmond Jamieson

Laurita Hall Johnson Trust

Robert and Eileen Johr

Dorothy Helen King Bequest

Rose Kleiner Trust

Lois Kreider

Barbara Kurtz Trust

Margaret Loyd

Jackie Luvisi

Thomas MacNair

Deceased Donors

Richard Marcus

Lynn W. Martin Estate

Stephen A. Mohorich Estate

Paul T. Perney Trust

Richard Peters

Dina Philips

Selma Raphael

Margaret Treacy

Schmier Family Revocable Trust

William & Mary Shelley Trust

Dorothy Stevenson

Martin Stinar Trust

Delbert D. Utgaard Trust

Melville VanBuskirk Bequest

Kathleen Wambold Estate

John Zglobicki Jr.

Lola Zimmerman

Living Donors

Judy Adams

Patricia Anesi

Karen Christenson

Shari & Stan Finsilver

Marilyn Foreman

Dale Hauer

Sam Hodges

Howard Kane

Estelle Lashen

Kathy Muirhead

Carol Post

Mr. and Mrs. Thompson Ryan

Byron Scott

Jacqueline Sydow

Janet Whittlesey

Leon Wilhelm

For more information about Planned Giving or joining our Legacy Society, please contact
the IETF Executive Director, Patrick McCartney
at (toll-free) 888.387.3667 or pmccartney@essentialtremor.org.
Or download our Planned Giving Brochure